Skip to Content


The Texas State University System's seven member institutions are academically, culturally and geographically diverse, stretching from Big Bend Country to the Texas-Louisiana border. TSUS has not one, but seven, flagship institutions, therefore member institutions are full and equal partners and have access to the same quality and level of support from the System Administration.