Skip to Content

Finance

The Office of Finance manages TSUS's financial and human resources in support of the System's educational and strategic initiatives.

The office is responsible for the following functions:

Accounting

Budget

Capital Project Administration

Debt Management & Treasury

Human Resources

Procurement

Risk Management

The Office of Finance also serves as financial liaison to the Board of Regents, providing information that helps the board fulfill its fiduciary duty on behalf of the institutions and students.

Staff

Daniel Harper
Vice Chancellor and Chief Financial Officer
(512) 463-1808
daniel.harper@tsus.edu

James L. Webb, Jr., CPA, MBA
Associate Vice Chancellor for Finance & Controller
(512) 463-6412
james.webb@tsus.edu

Peter Maass, RA, NCARB, CTCM
Director of Capital Projects Administration
512-463-1823
peter.maass@tsus.edu

Jennifer De Leon
Director of Procurement
512-463-6764
jennifer.deleon@tsus.edu

Greg Dowell
Director of Investments

Donna Bryce
Senior Contract Administrator
(512) 463-9070
donna.bryce@tsus.edu

Angela Brandenberger
Accounting & Finance Associate
512-463-2237
angela.brandenberger@tsus.edu

Hannah Taplin
Executive Assistant
(512) 463-4861
hannah.taplin@tsus.edu